Cerca

Area Sales / Rivenditori

NazioneAzienda / AgenteTelefonoContatti
AustraliaGINEICO
Pierluigi Gambacorti

pg@gineico.com

BelgioHugo Neumann
Eric Neumann

e.neumann@hugo-neumann.com

CinaCID Creative Innovation Design
Oula

info@cid-lighting.com

CroaziaLUKS Doo
Kristijan Skrgat

Tel: +38598779201

kristijan@luks.hr

EstoniaSia Mios Agency
Mauro Di Franco

info@miosagency.com

EstoniaSia Mios Agency
Mauro Di Franco

info@miosagency.com

FinlandiaHIGHLIGH OY
Marko Laari

marko@highligh.fi

GermaniaUlArgentur
Rene Kaven

renekaven@outlook.com

GreciaLumiplan
Christos Karatheidiris

sales@lumiplan.com.gr

Hong KongCID Creative Innovation Design
Calvin Yep

calvin.yip@cid-lighting.com

IndiaDEFA
DEFA

chandrika.k@thedefa.com

IslandaILUX
Vigfus Pétursson

vigfus@ilux.is

IsraeleYair Doram
Eyal Barzilay

eyal@yairdoram.co.il

LettoniaSia Mios Agency
Mauro Di Franco

info@miosagency.com

LituaniaSia Mios Agency
Mauro Di Franco

info@miosagency.com

Nuova ZelandaGINEICO
Pierluigi Gambacorti

pg@gineico.com

OlandaVermeer Verlicht
Paul Vermeer

info@vermeerverlicht.nl

PanamaDinares Badiella Jose
josé Dinares

evarinvestment@gmail.com

PortogalloUltimate Wisdom Unipessoal LDA
MONICA ROQUES

lisboa@luxandshapes.com

Repubblica CecaHAGOS sro
Vlasta Buzcova

vlasta.buzkova@hagos.cz

SingaporeLight Basic
Derek

derek@lightbasic.com.sg

SloveniaPrima Lucem Jernej Zupancic S.P.
Jernej Zupancic

jernej.zupancic@primaluce.si

SpagnaLucifero's IBERICA
Giampiero Piscopo

giampiero.piscopo@luciferos.it

Spagna - BaleariSANTOS MARTINEZ DAVID
David Santos Martinez

angelsantos846@hotmail.com

Spagna - GaliziaM2 REPRESENTACIONES
Juan Carlos Ramos Carbajo

ramoscarbajo@gmail.com

Spagna - MadridKINTAGENCIA S.L.
Jose Luis Helguera

jl.helguecom@gmail.com

Spagna - ValenciaM2 REPRESENTACIONES
Ricardo Mora Domenech

rmora@m2representaciones.com

Sud KoreaOPUS International
Ahram Lee

info@opus-intl.com

Svizzera FranceseRD Light Sarl
Mathias Salerno Bana

msalerno-bana@rd-light.com

Svizzera TedescaLight+Care
Pietro D'Amato

Tel: +41793562580

pda@lightandcare.ch

UcrainaIGOR TSYMBALIUK
Igor Tsymbaliuk

igor.ts@granproject.com

UkInox Technical Lighting LTD
Mark Sunders

mark@inox.co.uk

USALucifero's USA
Andrea Belloni

north.america@luciferos.it

RegioneAzienda / AgenteTelefonoContatti
ABRUZZODETALUX

Tel: Daniele D'Emidio +393313087747

Tel: Gianluca Benucci +393457997698

info@detalux.it

daniele@detalux.it

gianluca@detalux.it

BASILICATAD+D Lighting
Cosimo Della Bona

Tel: +393290574758

dellabona@ddlighting.it

CALABRIADirezionale Lucifero's
Francesco Cassoni

Tel: +390516014276

francesco.cassoni@luciferos.it

CAMPANIAPROFESSIONAL LIGHT
Armando Di Napoli

Tel: +393387339332

armando.dinapoli@gmail.com

EMILIA ROMAGNADirezionale Lucifero's
Mariarosa Ferrari

Tel: +390513765125

mariarosa.ferrari@luciferos.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIACastellarin Luce
Mariano Castellarin

Tel: +393348032017

castellarin.luce@gmail.com

LAZIOFabio Di Gioia
Marco Tedeschi

Tel: Fabio Di Gioia +393473760408

Tel: Marco Tedeschi +393351358561

consulenza.digioia@gmail.com

marco_tedeschi@hotmail.com

LIGURIAEmanuele Florio

Tel: +39 335 7063903

flolightcons@gmail.com

LOMBARDIAMauro Mazzola

Tel: +39 348 9208227

mazzola_mauro@libero.it

MARCHEDETALUX

Tel: Daniele D'Emidio +393313087747

Tel: Gianluca Benucci +393457997698

info@detalux.it

daniele@detalux.it

gianluca@detalux.it

MOLISEDETALUX

Tel: Daniele D'Emidio +393313087747

Tel: Gianluca Benucci +393457997698

info@detalux.it

daniele@detalux.it

gianluca@detalux.it

PIEMONTEEmanuele Florio

Tel: +39 335 7063903

flolightcons@gmail.com

PUGLIAD+D Lighting
Cosimo Della Bona

Tel: +393290574758

dellabona@ddlighting.it

REPUBBLICA DI SAN MARINODirezionale Lucifero's
Mariarosa Ferrari

Tel: +390513765125

mariarosa.ferrari@luciferos.it

SARDEGNADirezionale Lucifero's
Mariarosa Ferrari

Tel: +390513765125

mariarosa.ferrari@luciferos.it

SICILIAFausto Fichera

Tel: +39 335 8446908

fausto@faustofichera.it

TOSCANADirezionale Lucifero's
Alì Jibouh

Tel: +390513765120

ali.jibouh@luciferos.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGEELATEC srls

Tel: Mauro Dellaidotti +393487130303

Tel: Daniele Scarso +393398666661

mauro@elatec.it

daniele@elatec.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE BolzanoELATEC
Marco Bizzo

Tel: +393939592486

marco@elatec.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE TrentoELATEC
Fabrizio Ioriatti

Tel: +393486046804

fabrizio@elatec.it

UMBRIADETALUX

Tel: Daniele D'Emidio +393313087747

Tel: Gianluca Benucci +393457997698

info@detalux.it

daniele@detalux.it

gianluca@detalux.it

VALLE D'AOSTAEmanuele Florio

Tel: +39 335 7063903

flolightcons@gmail.com

VENETOCastellarin Luce
Mariano Castellarin

Tel: +393348032017

castellarin.luce@gmail.com

VUOI DIVENTARE UN RIVENDITORE LUCIFERO’S?